Councillors

Please use this link to view the Councillors' Register of Interests 

Party: Independent  

Committees: Finance 

Cllr Linda Frame

Chairperson

Craig Cefn Parc

01792 846545

linda.frame@mawrcommunitycouncil.cymru

Party: plaid cymru

Committees:  Finance, Grants

 

Cllr Paul Northcote

Vice Chair

Felindre

01792 771808

paul.northcote@mawrcommunitycouncil.cymru

Party: Independent

Committees: Wind Farm Liasion, Finance, Grants

Other: Co-opted 

Cllr Brigitte Rowlands

Craig Cefn Parc

07989 504412

brigitte.rowlands@mawrcommunitycouncil.cymru

Party: Conservative

Committees: Personnel 

Cllr Teifion Cook

Craig Cefn Parc

teifion.cook@mawrcommunitycouncil.cymru

Party: Independent

Committees:

Other: Board of Governors for Craig Cefn Parc Primary School 

Cllr John Penquet

Craig Cefn Parc

07800 644783

john.penquet@mawrcommunitycouncil.cymru

Party: Independent

Committees: Personnel, Grants

Other: Co-opted 

Party: TBA

Committees: None

Other: Co-opted 

Cllr Ian Price

Garnswllt

01269 598411

ian.price@mawrcommunitycouncil.cymru

Party: TBA

Committees: None 

Other: Co-opted 

Vacancy CCP

Craig Cefn Parc

Party:

Committees:

Other: